In a small management tool, two people open the same memo. One person saves their edits, and the other saves from an older screen a little later. Even if both see a "Saved" message, the first person's ...
Sommige resultaten zijn verborgen omdat ze mogelijk niet toegankelijk zijn voor u.
Niet-toegankelijke resultaten weergeven